Members

Principal Investigator


Assistant Professor Donguk Nam
PhD, 
Stanford University
Email: dnam@ntu.edu.sg

CV
‌Google Scholar

Research Staff


Manlin Luo
Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD, NTU
Email: manlin001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Bongkwon Son
Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD, NTU
Email: bongkwon001@e.ntu.edu.sg

In-Cheol Seo
Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD, UNIST
Email: incheol.seo@ntu.edu.sg

Rizwana Khanum
Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD, IIT Dhanbad
Email: rizwanakhanum7@gmail.com


Harini Raghavan
Position: Project Officer
BS, BITS Pilani
Email: harini.raghavan@ntu.edu.sg


Jian Kwang Tan
Position: Project Officer
BS, NTU
Email: tan.jiankwang@ntu.edu.sg

Graduate Researchers (PhD)


Yongduck Jung
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: yongduck001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Youngmin Kim
Position: PhD
BS, Inha University
Email: youngmin001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Hyo-Jun Joo
Position: PhD
MS, Chung-Ang University
Email: hyojun001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Kunze Lu
Position: PhD (
NPGS)
BS, NTU
Email: klu002@e.ntu.edu.sg

Yu Yi
Position: PhD
BS, Zhejiang University
Email: yu0001yi@e.ntu.edu.sg


James Tan
Position: PhD (
EDB-IPP with GlobalFoundries)
BS, NTU
Email: james0025@e.ntu.edu.sg


Xuncheng Shi
Position: PhD
BS, NTU
Email: SHIX0023@e.ntu.edu.sg


Melvina Chen
Position: PhD (
EDB-IPP with
GlobalFoundries)
BS, NTU
Email: MELVINA001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Graduate Researchers (Masters)


Tushar Mayank
Position: Masters
BS, SRM IST
Email: tushar007@e.ntu.edu.sg


Yuequn Ji
Position: Masters
BS, Harbin Institute of Technology
Email: yji010@e.ntu.edu.sg


Yiru Chen
Position: Masters
BS, Southeast University
Email: ch0007ru@e.ntu.edu.sg

Undergraduate Researchers


Wen Wei Lee
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: wlee094@e.ntu.edu.sg


Pratul Venkatesh
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: pratul002@e.ntu.edu.sg


Boyan Wang
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: wang1348@e.ntu.edu.sg


Dinesh Kannan
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: dinesh013@e.ntu.edu.sg


Chang Jing Leo
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: cleo004@e.ntu.edu.sg


Zander Lim Kar Wee
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: zlim098@e.ntu.edu.sg


Kok Cheng Foo
Position: FYP
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: fook0014@e.ntu.edu.sg


Zachary Liew Zhe Xi
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: zach0009@e.ntu.edu.sg


Shawn Low Thien
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: lowt0012@e.ntu.edu.sg


Tushar Gupta Sandeep
Position: URECA
BS, NTU (Ongoing)
Email: tusharsa001@e.ntu.edu.sg

Alumni

Dr. Yadong Wang
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2021 – 2022
Position held since departure: Senior optical engineer, Continental 

Dr. Daniel Burt
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2021
‌‌Position held since departure: Senior Silicon Photonics Design Engineer, Phoelex
Dr. Xuejiao Gao
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2021
Position held since departure: Associate Professor, North China Electric Power University, China
Dr. Dong-Ho Kang
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2021‌
Position held since departure: Assistant ProfessorGwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), Korea
Dr. Hao Sun
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2021
‌Position held since departure: Research Fellow, 
SPMS, NTU, Singapore
Mr. Samuel Parluhutan
Position in NTU: Project Officer
Period: 2020 – 2021
‌Position held since departure: Process Engineer, 
Micron Technology, Singapore
Dr. Zhipeng Qi
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2020
‌Position held since departure: Lecturer
Nanjing University of Information, Science & Technology, China
Dr. Samir Ghosh
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2020
‌Position held since departure: Research Staff, 
Tyndall National Institute, Ireland
Dr. Murthy Dharmapura
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2019 – 2019‌
Position held since departure: Associate ProfessorManipal Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Feng Ya
Position in NTU: Research Fellow
Period: 2018 – 2019
‌Position held since departure: Research Fellow, 
The University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr. Alana Soehartono
Position in NTU: Project Officer
Period: 2018 – 2018
‌Position held since departure: Assistant Manager, 
Research Support Office (RSO), NTU, Singapore